St Mary's RC Primary School, Oswaldtwistle

Skip to main content
19th September 19
Trail : home / About Us : Our Mission Team

Staff List


Headteacher  Mrs Wolstenholme (DSL)

Reception    Mrs Firminger (History & Geography lead)

Infant 1 Mrs Wolfenden ( Art &  DT Subject Leader and More Able Co-Ordinator)

Infant 2  Miss Roberts (KS1 Lead, Science and Phonics Lead)

Infant 3  Mrs Smith (Computing and Music Lead)

Junior 1 Miss Hanson

Junior 2 Mr Egan  (KS2 Lead, SENCO, PSHE and EVC co-ordinator and curriculum lead)

Junior 3 Mrs Lomberg (Mathematics lead and MFL lead)

Junior 4  Mrs Duckworth (Deputy Headteacher, English and Phonics Lead)

Junior 5 Mr Crompton (RE and PE lead)

Support Assistants

Mrs L  Maden

Mrs E Berry

Mrs A Radigan

Miss D Hibbert

Mrs D Stenton

Mrs S Murray

Miss S Anderton

Ms J Chard

Mrs S Anderton

Mrs G Pinder

Mrs N Simcock

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Taylor-Dearden

Mrs A Fenn (Eco Lead)

Mrs Z Bentley


Office Manager

Mrs D Reddin


Office Clerk

Mrs A Hibbert


Site Supervisor

Mr K Flynn


Cleaning Staff

Mrs A Fielding


School Counsellor: Jo Whalley (Wednesdays only)

Learning Mentor: Maria Taylor (Thursdays only)